Handbag Fall Preview

Check out Diana and Andrea’s Handbag Fall Preview video

 

Handbags featured:
Jubilee Clutch: http://www.baghaus.com/urban-expressions-jubilee-bag.html

Foster Bag: http://www.baghaus.com/urban-expressions-foster-satchel.html

Groove Crossbody: http://www.baghaus.com/urban-expressions-groove-crossbody.html

Cali Fringe: http://www.baghaus.com/urban-expressions-cali-fringe-crossbody.html

Tres Chic Bag: http://www.baghaus.com/urban-expressions-tres-chic-bag.html

Julia Tote: http://www.baghaus.com/julia-tote-in-black-by-danielle-nicole.html

Runway Bag: http://www.baghaus.com/urban-expressions-runway-bag.html

Rachel Diaper bag: http://www.baghaus.com/rachel-diaper-bag-in-black-by-timi-leslie.html